Embassy of India Bangkok

Indian Tourist Visa on Arrival for Nationals of 11 Countries

The Government of India has recently decided to extend 'Tourist Visa on Arrival' facility for nationals of specified 11 countries to four additional airports, including Thiruvananthapuram, Hyderabad, Bengaluru and Kochi.

Presently, 'Tourist Visa on Arrival' facility is available to the nationals of Finland, Japan, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Singapore, Cambodia, Vietnam, Philippines, Laos, Indonesia and Myanmar and the above facility could be availed at Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai and Kolkata airports.

(13 September 2013)
